What's Happening in Hidden Springs

2019 Event Schedule

Easter Egg Hunt, Saturday, April 13

Trail Building and Creek Clean Up, Saturday, April 20

DCHS Picket / Post Patrol circa 1869, 21st US Infrantry, Fort Boise at Historic Farmstead, Saturday April 27

Hidden Springs Wildfire Preparedness Day, Saturday May 4

DCHS Opening Day / Farmstead Tours, Saturday May 4

DCHS Front Porch Concert / The Reeder Family, Wednesday May 29

Cruisin' Hidden Springs Car Show, Saturday, June 1

Community Garage Sale with Friday Night Neighborhood Preview, Friday June 7 and Saturday June 8

Idaho Botanical Garden Tour in Hidden Springs / Farmstead Tours, Saturday June 9

Summer Concert and Golf Cart Rally, Saturday, June 15

DCHS Front Porch Concert / The Rolling Hills Band, Saturday June 30

Fourth of July Parade and Concert, Thursday, July 4

YMCA Youth Triathlon, Saturday, August 3

National Night Out, Tuesday, August 6

Summer Concert, Saturday, August 24

DCHS Closing Day / Last Farmstead Tours for Season, Saturday September 28

Halloween House Decorating Contest, October 1-October 21

Old Time Farm Day, Sunday, October 6

Scarecrow Contest Kickoff, Sunday, October 6 @ Old Time Farm Day

Haunted Happenings, Saturday, October 19

Pumpkin Smash, October (date TBA)

Jolly Holly Holidays, Saturday, December 14

 

Download the most recent community events list HERE!

Contact the HSTA Office to volunteer or to share an idea for another great event.  

 

 

 

 

*Dates, times and locations subject to change